Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Administrating University)Faculty of Science
Utrecht UniversityFaculty of Science
University of TwenteElectrical Engineering, Math and Computer Science
University of AmsterdamInformatics Institute, Faculty of Science
Eindhoven University of TechnologyFaculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Delft University of TechnologyFaculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science
Tilburg UniversityFaculty of Economics
Radboud University NijmegenFaculty of Computer Science
University of GroningenFaculty of Science and Engineering
Maastricht UniversityFaculty of Science and Engineering
Leiden UniversityLeiden Institute of Advanced Computer Science
Tilburg UniversityTilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
Open University of the NetherlandsOpen Universiteit of the Netherlands Welten Institute
Open University of the NetherlandsInformation Science Research Group
Delft University of TechnologyFaculty of Technology, Policy and Management
Eindhoven University of TechnologyFaculty of Industrial Engineering and Innovation Sciences
Radboud University NijmegenFaculty of Arts, Centre for Language Studies
University of TwenteFaculty of Behavioural Management and Social Sciences
University of AmsterdamLeibniz Center for Law
Jheronimus Academy of Data Science (JADS)Jheronimus Academy of Data Science (JADS)
Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI)Centrum Wiskunde en Informatica

As well as the faculties listed, SIKS also counts associated researchers who are not connected to one of the above mentioned faculties