SIKS

Free University of Amsterdam – Faculty of Exact Sciences

Research fellows

Prof. dr. J. M. Akkermansj.m.akkermans@vu.nl
Dr. V. de Boervdeboer@vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Bonczp.a.boncz@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. E. Eibena.e.eiben@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Eliënsa.p.w.eliens@vu.nl
Dr. C. Gerritsenc2.gerritsen@vu.nl
Dr. J. Gordijnj.gordijn@vu.nl
Prof. dr. F. A. H. van Harmelenfrank.van.harmelen@vu.nl
Prof. dr. M. Hoogendoornm.hoogendoorn@vu.nl
Dr. Z. Huangz.huang@vu.nl
Dr. A. H. J. C. A. Isaaca.isaac@few.vu.nl
Dr. A. Khalilia.khalili@vu.nl
Dr. M. C. A.Kleinmcaklein@cs.vu.nl
Dr. T. Kuhnt.kuhn@vu.nl
Prof. dr. P. Lagop.lago@vu.nl
Dr. I. Malavoltai.malavolta@vu.nl
Dr. J. van Ossenbruggenj.r.ossenbruggen@vu.nl
Dr. S. Schlobachschlobac@vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. Th. Schreiberguus.schreiber@vu.nl
Dr. R. Siebesronny@cs.vu.nl
Dr.V. Stebletsovavera@cs.vu.nl
Prof. dr. A. ten Teijeannette.ten.tije@vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Topjltop@few.vu.nl
Prof.dr. J. Treurj.treur@vu.nl

Ph.D students

B. Barbarestani, MScb.barbarestani@vu.nl
I.B.Blin, MScInes.Blin@sony.com
R. Deckers, MScrobert.deckers@AtomFreeIT.com
M.T. Funke, MScm.t.funke@vu.nl
E. Fernandes de Mello Araujo, MSce.fernandesdemelloaraujo@vu.nl
H. Gao, MSch.q.@vu.nl
E. M. Grua, MSce.m.grua@vu.nl
E. S. van Haeringen, MSce.s.van.haeringen@vu.nl
A. El Hassouni, MSca.el.hassouni@vu.nl
F. den Hengst, MScf.denhengst@vu.nl
F. Jabeen, MScf.jabeen@vu.nl
J.B. Kamp, MScj.b.kamp@vu.nl
E. van Krieken, MSce.van.krieken@vu.nl
Y. Li, MScy6.li@vu.nl
M.E.U. Ligthart, MScm.e.u.ligthart@vu.nl
T. Liu, MSct.liu@vu.nl
V. Maccatrozzo, MScv.maccatrozzo@vu.nl
M. Martorana, MScm.martorana@vu.nl
L.A. Olson, MScl.a.olson@vu.nl
M. Rebolledo Coy, MScm.a.rebolledocoy@vu.nl
M.E. Reuver, MScm.e.reuver@vu.nl
A.W.M. Sauter, MSca.sauter@vu.nl
S.B.A. Shoilee MScs.b.a.shoilee@vu.nl
L. Silvestrin, MScl.p.silvestrin@vu.nl
B. Simoski, MScb.simoski@vu.nl
E. Stamatogiannakis, MScm.stamatogiannakis@vu.nl
G. Sugimoto MScg.sugimoto@vu.nl
F. Taj, MScf.taj@vu.nl
W.T. Tufa, MScwendeal@gmail.com
N. U. Ullah, MScnimat.ullah@vu.nl
J. Urbani, MScj.urbani@vu.nl
E. Veltmeijer, MSce.a.veltmeijer@vu.nl
R. Verdecchia, MScr.verdecchia@vu.nl
X. Wang, MScxu.wang@vu.nl
X.Wilcke, MScx.wilcke@vu.nl
T. Younesian, MSct.younesian@vu.nl
A. Zonta, MSca.zonta@vu.nl