Maastricht University – Faculty of Science and Engineering

Research fellows

Dr. C.B. Browne, MSccameron​.​browne​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
Dr. K.
Prof. dr. D.L.
Dr. E. Hortal
Prof. dr. A.
Dr. R. Möckelrico​.​mockel​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
Prof.dr. R.L.M.
Dr. ir. ing. N.
Prof.dr. ir.
Dr. C.F. Sironic​.​sironi​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
Dr. E.N.
D.J.N.J. Soemers, MScdennis​.​soemers​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
Dr. G. Spanakisjerry​.​spanakis​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
Prof. dr. N.
Prof.dr. G.
Prof. dr. A.
Prof. dr. M.
Dr. K.

Ph.D students

A. Ahangi,
S. Christopher,
A. Ganesh,
Y. Gou,
A. Issam,
V. Lipardi,
P. Maka,
M.N. Ntekouli,
R. Schellingerhout,
K. Tumanov,
S. Vattimunda Purayil,
M.O. Yalcin,
C. Wrede,
D. Zilbershtein,